Vicariate of San Roque
Mission Station

San Vicente Ferrer Mission Station

(Salmon Chapel, Barangay 8, Caloocan City)
Congregation: Hermanas Missioneras Servidoras de la Palabra (HMSP)
Contact Persons: Sr. Catalina Torres, Sr. Ana Nguyen Thi Huyen and Sr. Mitzu Perez
Contact number – 0939-180-7981

Sacred Heart of Jesus Mission Station

Kaunlaran Village, Barangay 12, Caloocan City
Congregation: Society of Jesus (SJ)
Contact Person:
Fr. Wilfredo Samson, SJ

Holy Cross Mission Station

Society of St. Martin de Porres

Contact Person:
Rev. Fr. Aniceto Paciente III

Karisma Ville Mission Station

Congregations: ICM Sisters
Contact Person:
Sr. Josie Ayugat
Sr. Ma. Gina Berin
Contact Number : 0920-523-2688

Sto. Niño Mission Station

Missionaries of Child Jesus
Contact Person:
Sr. Marie Norly B. Paro, MCJ

Julian Felipe Mission Station

(Our Lady of Fatima Chapel)
Congregation of Jesus (CJ)
Contact Person:
Sr. Bosco Lee, CJ
Sr. Rina
Sr. Sinta

Vicariate of Sacred Heart of Jesus
Mission Station

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Mission Station

Missionaries of Sacred Heart (INC)
Baesa, Caloocan City
Contact Person:
Rev. Michael Angelo Decalos

Our Lady of Fatima Mission Station

St. John the Baptist the Precursor (CSJBP)
Contact Person:
Fr. Semplicio Lumakad, CSJBP

Vicariate of Our Lady of Grace
Mission Station

Vicariate of San Jose De Navotas
Mission Station

Pitong Gatang Mission Station

Contact Person:
Rev. Fr. Angelo Ajero

San Rafael Mission Station

Tangos, Navotas
Missionaries of Jesus
Contact Person:
Fr. Jay-Ar D. Rofores, MJ
Contact Number: 0918-647-5403
Email add: N/A

Vicariate of San Bartolome
Mission Station

Diocese of Kalookan
Mission Center / Partner